Investing in our Children / Invirtiendo en Nuestros Niños

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

 
David G. Brody
Executive Director
831-465-2214
dbrody@first5scc.org
Vicki Boriack
Program Officer
831-465-2215
vboriack@first5scc.org
   
  Alan Beans
CFO/Director of Finance & Administration
831-465-2204
abeans@unitedwaysc.org
Barbara Dana
Assistant Finance and Contract Manager
831-465-2213
bdana@first5scc.org

Alicia Fernandez
Health Outreach and Enrollment Supervisor
831-465-2209
afernandez@first5scc.org

Irene Freiberg
Master Literacy Coach
831-465-2218
ifreiberg@first5scc.org
Holly Maclure
Research and Evaluation Analyst
831-465-2219
hmaclure@first5scc.org
Christine Sieburg
Program Manager of Santa Cruz Reading Corps
csieburg@first5scc.org
Xochitl Ybarra
Health Outreach Coordinator
831-334-3395
xybarra@first5scc.org
Alicia Zenteno
Healthy Babies Outreach Coordinator
831-334-3395
azenteno@first5scc.org